Figure-12

Feb 19 – Family Heart Disease Twitterchat

No Comments

Is heart disease in your family? If so, your risk may be higher. Join us on Tuesday, February 19th at 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST for a Family Heart disease Twitterchat! This virtual conversation will address how familial hypercholesterolemia (FH) increases ones risk for heart disease. It will also … Read More




Feb 28 – Rare Disease Day

No Comments

The FH Foundation recognizes Rare Disease Day for those living with Homozygous Familial Hypercholesterolemia (HoFH). 2015 marks eight consecutive, successful years of Rare Disease Day. Continuing the momentum, Rare Disease Day 2015 puts the focus on the daily lives of patients, families and caregivers who … Read More