March 22-25 – EAS 2015 Congress

No Comments

The European Atherosclerosis Society (EAS) will be holding their 83rd EAS Congress in Glasgow, UK, from March 22-25, 2015, in partnership with the British Atherosclerosis Society. The Congress brings together clinicians and basic scientists from across a range of disciplines in order to present novel … Read More


April 9-11 – PCNA Annual Symposium

No Comments

The Preventive Cardiovascular Nurses Association (PCNA) will be hosting their 21st Annual Symposium from April 9-11 in Anaheim, California. This symposium will feature keynote addresses, lectures, and workshops presented by world-renowned authorities in cardiovascular risk reduction and disease management.Scott … Read More



Feb 19 – Family Heart Disease Twitterchat

No Comments

Is heart disease in your family? If so, your risk may be higher. Join us on Tuesday, February 19th at 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST for a Family Heart disease Twitterchat! This virtual conversation will address how familial hypercholesterolemia (FH) increases ones risk for heart disease. It will also … Read More