Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FH Community Call – July 8th

July 8

July 2020 FH Community Call
We invite individuals living or caring for someone with familial hypercholesterolemia (FH), high Lp(a) or heart disease to join our FH Community Call. Join our virtual gathering to get updates and to share your thoughts and concerns on the world we live in today.

This informal gathering will be a time for you to connect with others with FH as well as the FH Foundation team. So, grab a cup of tea, get comfy, and join us by video or by phone.

Note: This call is intended for individuals living with or caring for someone with familial hypercholesterolemia, high Lp(a) or heart disease.

Wednesday, July 8 2020

Call 1: 3pm EST / 12pm PST

Call 2: 7pm EST / 4pm PST

Register Today




Need help with Zoom?
Visit this link to learn how to use. Click here to download Zoom to your computer.

Organizer

The FH Foundation